Arsenal still top the Premier League table in mid February and a Premier League crown appears on the horizon.There's plenty more work to be done before the title is secure, and Manchester City will be salivating with every slip the Gunners make. Yet as it stands, there appears to be a clear frontrunner for the eventual trophy winners and it's Mikel Arteta's side.Should they emerge victorious, it would be the first Premier League title for Arsenal since The Invincibles won in 2004, a monumental achievement for a club that has dipped somewhat from their historic highs. brings you a look at all the league titles in Arsenal's history, both in the current Premier League era and the English First Division prior to that.MORE: The Gunners have three Premier League titles since the current inception of the Willie Herenton Jersey league in 1992, all coming in the first 12 years of the league's existence.1997/98 Premier League titleFive years after the Premier League was established, Arsenal won their first title in the new era of the English top flight. They became the second team in the Premier League era to win the double, lifting both the Premier League and FA Cup titles.The Gunners weathered a rough six-match stretch through November and December where they fell to four defeats, but outside of that and defeats in their final two matches of the season, they were unbeaten acro s the year.Denis Bergkamp, Marc Overmars, and Ian Wright combined to score 38 league goals acro s the season. Overmars bagged a vital goal at Old Trafford in March to secure a 1-0 win over second-placed Manchester United, and the Gunners beat Everton 4-0 to secure the title with two games to spare, capping a 10-match winning streak Dewan Hernandez Jersey in the proce s.MORE: 2001/02 Premier League titleWith just three defeats acro s the entire campaign, Arsenal won their second Premier League crown with room to spare, topping second-placed Liverpool by seven points by season's end Zach Johnson Jersey .The Gunners went unbeaten on the road that year, dropping just 10 total points away from home. After falling to Newcastle on December 18, Arsenal went unbeaten the rest of the way, finishing the season with an outlandish 18 wins and three draws from that point on, including a 13-match winning streak to end the season.Thierry Henry scored an incredible 24 goals that year, establishing himself as the league's top goalscorer through the campaign, while Robert Pires won the Footballer of the Year award from the Football Writers' A sociation. Tony Adams and Lee Dixon both retired at the conclusion of the season.2003/04 Premier League titleThe last Arsenal top flight league title is perhaps the most famous of them all known as "The Invincibles" as the club became the only team in Premier League history to go an entire season unbeaten, and first in the English top flight since Preston North End in 1888/89, the first-ever season of competition.The club sported an incredible will to survive, securing 26 victories and 12 draws throughout the season. They often dropped points from winning positions, and while that saw them suffer an early Champions League exit at the hands of Chelsea after squandering a 1-0 lead in the second leg, they managed never to fall to defeat in league play even while up against waves of pre sure.Thierry Henry's 30 goals saw him secure the Premier League Golden Boot, and he was awarded the Footballer of the Year award as well.'The Invincibles' - Arsenal F.C 20003/04 Old School Panini Duke Johnson Jersey (@OldSchoolPanini) The Premier League was established in 1992, but the Gunners were a top English club long before that, and have thus celebrated titles in the old First Division prior to the start of the modern Premier League era.In all, Arsenal have celebrated a total of 13 league championships in the club's illustrious history. Three of those have come in the Premier League era, while the rest came prior to the modern era of play.Arsenal won five league titles in the 30's, but have spread Sam Waardenburg Jersey the rest out over the club's history, proving a consistent presence near the top of the English top flight. Since 1930, Arsenal won a league title in every single decade except the 1960's and the 2010's.All Arsenal top flight championshipsSeasonPointsMargin1930/3166+71932/3358+41933/3459+31934/3558+41937/3852+11947/4859+71952/5354+0*1970/7165+11988/8976+0**1990/9183+71997/9878+12001/0287+72003/0490+11