Germany take on Spain in Group E knowing that a result is needed if they have any hopes of making the knockout stages.The Germans were stunned as Japan came Koda Martin Jersey from behind to win their opening Group E match whilst Spain were impre sive in dismantling Costa Rica 7-0.A number of Liverpool targets could be in action with the Reds having been linked with Spain Robert Alford Jersey 's Nico Williams, and Yeremy Pino and Leroy Sane in action for Germany. Nico Williams Yeremy Pino Leroy SaneWhat Time Is The Match?United KingdomThe match starts at 7:00pm GMTUnited States of AmericaEastern time: 2:00pm ETPacific time Michael Dogbe Jersey : 11:00am PTCentral time: 1:00pm CTIndiaKick-off is at 12:30am IST (Monday)AustraliaKick-off is at 5:00am AEST (Monday)NigeriaKick-off is at 8:00pm (GMT+1)Scroll to ContinueHow To Watch / Live StreamFor supporters in the UK, the game will be shown on BBC1, the BBC iPlayer, and the BBC Sport website.For viewers in the United States, the match can be watched on .Viewers in India can watch the match Josh Doctson Jersey on Sports18, Sports18 HD, and JioTV.In Canada, the match can be watched on TSN, RDS, TSN.ca, and the TSN, and RDS apps.In Australia, the game will be shown on SBS and SBS On Demand.Viewers in Nigeria can watch the match on Supersport. to acce s BBC iPlayer and ITV Hub outside the UK and watch the FIFA for free Read More Liverpool Coverage:Follow Us On: | | | | Eno Benjamin Jersey | |